Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5)

Standard

Harry_Potter_and_the_Order_of_the_Phoenix_CoverartLord Voldemort is back and no one seems to believe Harry, except Dumbeldore. But he seems to be MIA. When two dementores threaten Dudley and Harry on a walk home and Harry is forced to cast the Partronus spell, which leads to all kinds of things come crashing down on top of his head. Coming back to Hogwarts seemed like a far away dream, but when a new teacher comes to Hogwarts everything changes and Harry, Ron and Hermione are forced to act and call together an elite force, also known as Dumbledore’s Army.

My Opinion:
Favorite Harry Potter by far. Best Plot line, amazing inside jokes and scenes where you laugh your ass off or when you burst out crying and the people next to you ask you what’s wrong. I read this book so many times I basically know the plot line by heart and my favorite scene is where Fred and George ask if their neighbors. You’ll get it if you read the book or will read it. 😉 What I also liked was the show down at the end of the book, when Dumbledore stepped in.
The movie was a bit disappointing, but it covered the most important things.

Info’s about the Book:
Name: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Written by: J.K. Rowling
Book 5

enjoy, Ali

About Ali Greenwald

I first hated to read, then I discovered the actual books and the different worlds they can lead you into. Which led to me loving books to the point, where I want to have every book in the world. But I'll start by reading all the books in the Library and on Wattpad. My Hobbies are reading, writing, sleeping and dreaming. My favorite food is Sushi and I would love to spend the rest of my life traveling and reading and writing books. My dream job, would probably be, to become an English Teacher at Oxford or becoming a Lawyer, since I love a good argument / debate.

Leave a Reply

